

BURLINGTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

50 Rancocas Road, 1st Floor P.O. Box 6000 Mt. Holly, NJ 08060

(609) 265-5557 Fax: (609) 265-3131

CHAIRMAN JOSEPH P. DUGAN Maple Shade, NJ

SECRETARY GEORGE NYIKITA Edgewater Park, NJ

COMMISSIONERS: SEAN EARLEN Lumberton, NJ

REVA FOSTER Willingboro, NJ

Burlington County 2022 Early Voting Sites

Chesterfield Township

Chesterfield Township Municipal Building, Conference Room 295 Bordentown-Chesterfield Road, Chesterfield

Evesham Township Gibson House, Basement 535 E Main Street, Marlton

Medford Township Medford Town Hall, All Purpose Room 49 Union Street, Medford

Mount Laurel Township

Rowan College at Burlington County Student Success Center, Executive Conference Room 138 1500 College Circle, Mt. Laurel

Pemberton Township

Pemberton Community Library, Community Room 16 Broadway, Browns Mills

Shamong Township

Lenape Regional High School District Headquarters 93 Willow Grove Road, Shamong

Willingboro Township

Willingboro Public Library, Meeting Room Willingboro Town Center, 220 Campbell Drive, Willingboro